Dancing Out of Province

Buffalo, NY Mon Intnl. Unitarian Universalist Church 10-11 am. $2 per session Info: Martha Malkiewicz 716-816-5049, martmalk2@me.com.
  Fri Intnl. Twice per month. Info: Gayle Fairchild 716-759-6868, gaylefairchild@msn.com.
Calgary Fri Intnl. 8 p.m. Ken Charkow at 403-280-9225, kcharkow@aol.com.
  Sat Contra dance, approx. once per month. Caller and live music. Karen Pollock 403-686-1129 or Marge Leeder 403-230-0340.
  Sun Israeli, most Sunday nights. Ken Charkow. See Friday above.
Charlottetown Wed Irish Set, plus occasional weekend ceilidhs.
  Thu Scottish Country Dancing. Call for location, Tony or Marion 902-675-4093. Eastern P.E.I. communities offer old-time sets in St. Peters, Goose River and Monticello.
Columbia, MD Wed Columbia International Folk Dancers meet every week 8-10:30 at Kahler Hall, Columbia MD.  Columbia is a city between Washington DC and Baltimore MD.  Judith Weintraub judithweintraub@gmail.com
Edmonton Thu Intnl. in a club atmosphere. Leanne or Doyle 780-454-3739.
  Fri International. Ann Smreciu 780-481-2327.
Ferndale, MI Fri International, 8:30-11:30+: $6. Wood floor, refreshments.
Rick King 248-376-6992, rickbking@comcast.net.
Halifax Thu International 902- 464-1288.
Montreal Mon Israeli classes. Hilda Smolash 514-485-0600 or 342-2056.
  Sun., Tue. & Wed: Israeli, Intnl. Maurice Perez 514-738-8867
  Tue & Wed: International . 514-382-7166.
  Various Dates: Danse Québécoise. Claude Jubinville 514-529-7236, or 514-237-0880
Rochester, NY   Two Fridays each month, International 7:30 – 10:30 pm.. Friends Meeting House, and Mondays at the JCC, 7:45-9:45 pm.
Ruth Hyde 585-461-9266, rhyde@frontiernet.net.
Saskatoon   International. Donna Motlow 306-373-7788.
Sherbrooke Wed Intnl. Joe Webber 514-562-8569 or Louise 514-346-4016.
Squamish, BC Thur Squamish Folk Dancers, 7-8:30 pm, $5. Info: Judith Vetsch, 604-892-3340, judvetsch@hotmail.com
Susquehanna, Pennsylvania Fri Susquehanna Intnl. Folk Dancers, 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Bloomsburg University Dance Studio, Centennial Hall Room 134
Heather Almer, heatheralmer@gmail.com
Vancouver Mon Aberthau Folk Dancers, 8-10 pm, Aberthau Cultural Centre (4397 2nd Ave. W.), $3. Info: Bill Thompson, 604-224-6363, watz@interchange.ubc.ca
    Vancouver Intnl. Folk Dancers (VIFD) www.vcn.bc.ca/vifd 7:30-10 p.m. Gisela Welsh 604-224-1359, giselawelsh@telus.net or Susan Pinkham susanpinkham@shaw.ca
  Tue Burnaby Intnl. Folk Dancers – 7:30-9:30 p.m., Charles Rummel Centre, 3630 Lozells at Government, Burnaby. E-mail burnabyfolk@shaw.ca or jbkupfer@shaw.ca
  Thu Surrey International Folkdancers at 7:30, Walnut Road School, 16152 82nd Avenue, Surrey. For information call: 604-583-7048.
Victoria Wed Saanich Intnl. Folkdancers, beginners class. 250-598-4089.
  Thu Israeli. Nicci Violette 250-595-6473 or Margo 250-381-4243.
  Fri Saanich Intnl. Folkdancers. 250-598-4089.
Winnipeg   Manitoba Intnl. Folk Dance Assn., Jeremy Hull 204-477-5981, ljhull@mts.net.
    Sacred Circle: Astrid Hudson 204-642-9973, ahudson@mts.net.
Wolfville, NS Tue Intnl. at Acadia University. Heidi 902-542-0867, kcttlc@glinx.com.